PartnerinPleasur 42 / M
"Hi To All! Is This Too Good To Be True?"
S/E, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PartnerinPleasur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatlifenow
London, United Kingdom
arserush
Kent, United Kingdom
Jogirl81
Kent, United Kingdom
shavednhard2012
Swansea, United Kingdom
awaiting00
Kent, United Kingdom
lookingatcocks
Essex, United Kingdom
mmmmupforit2
London, United Kingdom
wldnmale
London, United Kingdom
suckmefuckme773
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
PartnerinPleasur 42/M
S/E, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Well Now, Heres a hard thing to do without sounding like your blowing your own horn! (Wish I could do that!) lol! Im quite new to this, so I think the best thing to do, if you like what you read on my profile, Your Genuine and looking for Real fun, contact me! It's that simple.
P.S. Im not into Cyber, does nothing for me!

My Ideal Person Female or Couple for relaxed and regular NSA fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keeps changing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An gorgous, married older woman who keeps herself well
in trim. Who likes her younger sexual toy to come round and
play with her while her husband is away working.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PartnerinPleasur's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • S/E, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1975
Hometown: Rochester, Medway, United+Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Occupied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None