Panika1965 52 / F
"Just looking for fun and good times...local is better....laughter is a must....its healthy for us.."
west kootenays, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
Panika1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Panika1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mpourmboulithras
Rodopi, Greece
albertamark2004
Alberta, Canada
hard4u260
British Columbia, Canada
dadneedsbad
British Columbia, Canada
notsooldkoot
British Columbia, Canada
smoothexperiment
Alberta, Canada
banghard65
British Columbia, Canada
rm_taserphaser4
British Columbia, Canada
nelsonfun1973
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Panika1965 52/F
west kootenays, British Columbia , Canada
Lets hope that people come out of their winter burrows soon ! LOL Hope everyone is doing well, and having fun !! Cheers !! T :)
Introduction
Dec 17/14....Truly looking for some one to have fun with, go out with, do stuff with.....go out on dates....be social....have laughter...go to a pub for wings and a couple beverages..go for day trips with....someone to watch Top Gear with on Saturday nights....lol I know ..to some thats lame...but I love the show ! that sort of stuff......nothing serious....but its really a needle in a hay stack to find...I guess a real fwb is what I am seeking....maybe some day that will happen.... It would be nice.....I dont have a fancy home, nor am I a fancy girl....or high maintenance...I am relatively simple and like to live a simple lifestyle. I have lots to offer...the right person .... that part I do know.... best of luck to me....

.Dec 14/14 No internet access from home until Telus gets their shit together. Our local 'tower' is down..and no estimated time of repair. According to Telus....they do not need to guarantee service to their customers...and i live out of town....2 kms west of me is internet...go figure...so its frustrating.....I am online as and when I can when I am in town...thats the best I can do.....xo all

July 8th, 2014...Okay...that's kind of trippy.....not sure who changed my profile picture....cause it sure wasn't me...! STRANGE things happen on this site from time to time.....Although I enjoy the picture....and enjoyed that evening.....!! But that was last year while I was in the big city of Nelson " Cheers All !

Hello....thanks for checking out my profile..

**May 24th, 2014** Life can change in a heartbeat...so I have learned being suddenly and recently widowed....its even hard to say the word.....Thankfully I have amazing friends helping me get thru these difficult times, those at home and those that I have met thru AdultFriendFinder....Sincerely, Thank you...** .

** May 1st/14 I am having difficulty in retreiving my emails and seeing my hotlist. I like to always reply as soon as I can, so if I havent, its simply because I cant get into my messages.....I hope AdultFriendFinder is working on it...cause its pretty frustrating ! **
I hope all are doing well tho ! xoxo !!

I am a good girl I love camping.....our dog and cat...our home is on acerage. I live rural and love that part too...I am abit stubborn and can be persistant if its something I am wanting.....I dont like head games....nor do I play head games.....I like to have fun and want to start enjoying things in life........kind of my mid life crisis.... I am pretty simple....and truly just want to meet new friends and hopefully lovers.....I am learning that I am somewhat submissive.....and am usually willing to try almost anything........with respect to both parties.....All the best to us all!! Have tons to learn thats for sure.......mainly about how people 'tick' can be rather confusing at times.......since I am not so good at reading people....and tend to take them as face value.....till I am shown other wise...Overly trusting........have a tendancy to kind of be vulnerable....not to be confused with desperate please lol !!..I tend to take things said literally at times.....I can be very nieve But at the same time I will stand up and speak my mind.....which eventually will get me in trouble of some kind......Im Irish.....I like Rye and Water....lots of ice.....and I like to have fun... PS........it takes huge courage for me to put pictures out there......so .......just sayin... really looking for local/semi local fwb for on going encounters.

My Ideal Person Is open....honest....and willing to be accepting.....of what ever.....Lovers come in all shapes, styles, and walks of life......and as long as its mutual....we should just all have fun...I am hoping to make friends ...and then some if it feels right. Not too much to ask......I dont think......Just be real....thats all any of us can ask for Also ....any BBW girls interested in playing? Would love to hear from you too !! Good Luck!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Haen, Eagles, Pink Floyd, Guns & Roses, 54-40,
Doucette, Mellencamp, Stones, Cheryl Crow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Panika1965's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • west kootenays, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: transportation ind.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: