Pafuncouple17202 55 / 41 / C
"Looking for other fun open minded people"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
Pafuncouple17202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pafuncouple17202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pafuncouple17202 55/C
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Husband will be traveling to Myrtle Beach SC may 13-20 for bike week. Feel free to send him a message. Thanks
Not ken and Barbie. Looking to find bi-couples to make our fantasies a reality. Being free we cannot email but if you email us we can reply. Interested e-mail us please.

My Ideal Person Those who are open minded, politeness,not pushy. 11/6/15 Update. We have started
playing together and separate when time allows. We cannot meet right now and then. We have jobs and kids which come first. We will not reply to chat or email that say HEY, profile uncompleted, no pixs don't ask us for pixs, If we say not interested we are not interested YOU WILL BE BLOCKED IF U KEEP SENDING AND ASKING ,NO RESPECT FOR US BLOCKED. SORRY TO MANY HERE DISRESPECTFUL. SHE WILL NOT PLAY WITH ANYONE UNDER 30 HER CHOICE NOT YOURS. SORRY TO MANY ON HERE CANNOT TAKE NO FOR ANSWER. NO MEANS NO .THANKS AND HOW MANY CAN READ .Update 12/27/15 - 12/30/15 looking for a couple to play wI've while hubby watches and or joins prefer a bi female or bi couple let us know if interested thanks.

  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 17, 1962 June 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses