PackHerFan4U 44 / M
"I'm just the average next door guy.....trying to have some fun."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2009

To view all of
PackHerFan4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PackHerFan4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugar4you1980
Minnesota, United States
tresennui
Illinois, United States
Starved_is_bk
Illinois, United States
badass_48
Illinois, United States
bailey2kagain
Illinois, United States
simplxpectations
Illinois, United States
Wild_Orchidds
Wisconsin, United States
BreeWantsThree
Illinois, United States
Naughtie4U
Illinois, United States
 
Status
PackHerFan4U 44/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
It's all about the fun....If you aren't having fun, then why do it? I think that's called work....Just because fun is fun doesn't mean it doesn't take effort. If you are going to bother, be ready to put in the effort. I always aim to please and leave a lasting impression. Go the extra mile, make someone's day!! (or night) Haha...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is NSA, but keeps an open mind to the possibilities of potential opportunities as they present itself.
Respectfulness and safety are always the key....Always dress to impress!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think I would some day enjoy the challenge of measuring
up to group activity. So far I have never had complaints
from individual performance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
More often, I think about more common acquaintances.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PackHerFan4U's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare Pro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None