PaPawilly34 46 / M
"Nice BBC seeks warm loving hole . Housebroken, wears magnums, comes with Kiss tongue!!!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2006

To view all of
PaPawilly34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaPawilly34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
PaPawilly34 46/M
Dallas, Texas
I wonder just how many "women" on here are real? Some of these pics look awfully alike...hmm
Introduction
tall (6'1") dark and handsome but still way cuddly.I am retired from the Navy and enjoy my new Texas lifestyle. I also enjoy "doing the do" and hopefully with you!! Yes I know that was really cheesy but if you want someone who can talk and have great sex then I am your man. Feel free to drop me a line and maybe we can have an abfab time. BTW all women are "squirters." It is simply a matter of finding the correct sequence of buttons that work for HER. Each woman is different. My friends would say that 1) He is a sex addict 2) Willy cannot kick a woman out of bed until she is done 3) Willy is a sex addict.
What does that mean? I really enjoy sex. The first time I am always a virgin( and I mean always this is when I am the most nervous), the second time is like huh? the third time is like "wait a minute", the 4th time "can't stop creaming" the 5th time "where did the maquis de sade come from" the sixth time "he found all my buttons" the seventh time "energizer what?" the eighth time "holy toledo I didn't know I could do that". My personal record is 24 times in 24 hours. I know quantity is whatever but the quality is the best. I love sex. No, really I love sex. A lotta of people say this but I really love sex in all its beautiful and bontiful ways. I do not believe in one night stands however. I need a minimum of a 4 days/nights to truly know if a match will work. Give me 96 hours and we will know if we can have a future. the caveat to that being if you only want a one-night stand then I am still your man. Even though I can only get in fewer times, if things go well number 6 in six hours.
Peace
Papawilly
to all if you think you can handle me just write.
Currently a standard member, so if yo are interested send me a message and lets see if we connect

My Ideal Person Looking for that good down home stuff. Prefer a woman that is at least partially alive, with a quirky sense of humor and the ability to deep throat. A lotta y'all say that but few do, that is why there is only the fab four. My true weakness is for my baby girls, my sistas... they have that certain hm mm je ne sais quoi that turns me into a wee bowl of melty Papawilly.I have an affinity for blondes and above average sized women up to say 24. If you put both together then more Reese's for everyone. I also have a preference for Asian ladies, I enjoy the way their hips grind, the way the moans escape from their lips as well as the yummy taste of their pussy. Limberness and ease. Add all of that together and you got a Baby Ruth. mmm mmm good.
if you think you can handle me just write me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PaPawilly34's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1971
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: