P_LUSCIOUS1 35 / M
"Size does Matter"
North London, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
P_LUSCIOUS1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view P_LUSCIOUS1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pennynpaul
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
cute_in_londonx
London, United Kingdom
AmyandLee
London, United Kingdom
Annasweets12
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_Hayley_XXX
London, United Kingdom
DoubleFun7777
Surrey, United Kingdom
MsDoubleP
London, United Kingdom
rm_6couple1980
nicosia, Cyprus
 
Status
P_LUSCIOUS1 35/M
North London, London , United Kingdom
Big Boys don't BITE
Introduction
I'm always on the level. I'm a tad bit unpredictable so always expect the unexpected. I'm polished yet unrefined; the man who looks just as well in a suit as he does in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm uniquely confident in myself and my abilities. If you have a side to yourself that you want to explore or just want to be able to take a pleasurable timeout from your normal day-to-day; I'm positive I can help you realize that. I love the appeal/sexiness/feel of a WOMAN and a woman who knows she's just that; or a woman who just needs a little reminding of how sexy she is!! With that being said...the ball is now in your court...and I always play like a champion! My objective is to give you pleasure.

I don't discriminate. I'm looking to meet women and No strings attached, but I would like to meet someone where we could mess around on a regular whenever we needed to.

My Ideal Person Don't be afraid to warm up and let your hair down when you realise.... damn, ive been missing on the BIG things in life lol....

Information
  • 35 / male
  • North London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1982
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: