PUSSEATER69U 56 / M
"Horney male , ill last a long time too. :)"
conneaut, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2005

To view all of
PUSSEATER69U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PUSSEATER69U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,799,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny2play505
New Mexico, United States
rm_sunshine7514
New Mexico, United States
rm_maadams00
New Mexico, United States
belladonna600
New Mexico, United States
freshpattycake
Washington, United States
 
Status
PUSSEATER69U 56/M
conneaut, Ohio
Introduction
i want to suck on your clit till you cum. i would like to find a good woman that likes to go and have fun and that likes sex as much as i do.i like to go for a long time, longer than 30 min. i am a good person, that works hard and loves to play a lot. i love to go and have fun,pete.petro like to laugh and make other people laugh.so lets meet and enjoy life togather.

My Ideal Person i want to meet a woman that likes oral sex and who likes to try other things. too i want a woman who well walk beside me , hold hands , go on walks , likes to cuddle, and likes to go out and have fun.i dont think it is too much to ask for. do you?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc all country singers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one or two girls at a time .me and a couple , two men and a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PUSSEATER69U's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • conneaut, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tile setter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: