PROMISCUO12 52 / M
""nada como satisfacer un deseo""
LA PLATA, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 9, 2007

To view all of
PROMISCUO12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PROMISCUO12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,859,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urslutbrianna
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
abiertaparavos1
Colonia, Uruguay
RingoyRina
Rio Negro, Argentina
nicoltuya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ambar0409
Buenos Aires, Argentina
DelfinaArroyo69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Lara_Mdeo
Montevideo, Uruguay
laracross499
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
PROMISCUO12 52/M
LA PLATA, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
Hola a todos y todas mi goce mayor es satisfacer al otro y gozo de todas las relaciones, amo el sexo y lo vivo con mucha pasión nada mas armónico y escultural que una mujer arqueando se de placer al ser bien atendida

My Ideal Person son aquellas que gozan de una buena relación

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
creo que la he realizado todas pero tal vez aya mas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, amo el sexo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, Yesica Sirio y me exita todo

View more of PROMISCUO12's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • LA PLATA, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1965
Hometown: la plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: emplead público
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None