PAmotoXer 44 / M
"*censored*"
Houtzdale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
PAmotoXer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAmotoXer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,019,907 Active Members!*
 
Status
PAmotoXer 44/M
Houtzdale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well hello adventurous adults! Heading into my 40s and still don't feel I've done it all .... I know I never will, but need to start somewhere.

I'm divorced and ready to enjoy life again. Trying to see what there is out there, and the best way to experience things.

I'm a handsome, discreet professional with strong ties to my local community. It's tough dating people through conventional methods in such a small town, so I'm branching out. Seeing what's out there.

BECAUSE OF MY NEED FOR DISCREETNESS, I DO NOT HAVE A FACE PIC POSTED. HOWEVER, I WILL GLADY SHARE PHOTOS INDIVIDUALLY. JUST ASK.

So why a sex site and not just a dating site?

Well, I'm not sure if dating is what I want right now ... Like you, I'm interested in the sexual side of our human anatomy and hoping to explore some of those things that I haven't tried yet.

Don't get me wrong. I may find "that someone" here; however, I'm in no way looking to pimp myself out. I'm not here just to hook up with someone. I'm looking for people that want to do something interesting in their sexual lives, such as add a male to a threesome, or add a male to a gang bang orgy. I've never done anything like that. Maybe you want the "pizza delivery guy" to stop over some afternoon ... Maybe you want to meet a hot stud in the local McDonald's ...

I have interests across the board, inside the bedroom and out.

I like playing pool, riding dirt bikes and watching mixed martial arts. I can adapt to any and all situations, so it's tough for me not to have funny anywhere I go.

Sexually speaking, I like enjoying a woman for being a woman. I enjoy her sounds, scent and touch. Oral and a variety of positions make sex enjoyable - not children, animals, pain ...

I'm honest, straight-forward and down-right fun. Looking to explore all those things I haven't done before. If you wanna chat, please, let me know.

My Ideal Person Now this is a very difficult description.

I suppose my IDEAL person would be someone who cares about me for me. That's it.

As far as ideal for this site and my intentions here, I suppose that person(s) would need to be clean, discreet and honest. Sure, I'm looking to expand my sexual horizons; however, I am in no way looking to pimp myself out or here just to get laid. I'm looking for adventure.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Houtzdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: