PARTYNPAUL 47 / M
"Looking for fun"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2007

To view all of
PARTYNPAUL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PARTYNPAUL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
PARTYNPAUL 47/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I am 41 years old and a father of 2.I work alot so I don't have much time to go out and party like I used to,but on occasion I can still party with the best.I have a great job at the same place for the last 20 years. I like confident women with great smiles and happy personalities.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that knows how to have a fun time anytime.She has to have a sense of humor and can take a joke.Aplus if you like auto related activities such as racing ,car shows .I am not looking to play games with someone ,just get to know each other and see where it leads.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: auto business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts