"Latino looking for a top or versatile man or woman who wants a long term relationship only ."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
PAPILATINO0163's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAPILATINO0163's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Allentown, Pennsylvania
I am a latin man looking for a long term relationship .I am a honest person ,hard worker ,intelligent ,open mind ,fun ,outgoing ,with good feelings and sense of humor .I like to listen music ,play guitar ,watch tv ,dance ,travel ,going to the nude beach ,camping and sleep naked every night .I like to do anything in the bed ,kisses ,sucking a cock or pussy ,fucking a ass or pussy and be fucked .I am single and living alone and i like to live with a woman or man .So If you are interested ,then contact me .I hope to meet you soon ...thank you .

My Ideal Person I want to meet a woman (bi or stright) who like to fuck my ass with any toys ,top or versatile man or tsgirl who not be hairy or have a fat body because i don't like that .I want an woman ,man or tsgirl between 35 & 55 years old who wants a long term relationship ,who like to live with me or i am willing to relocate and share our lives forever with respect and love .Please be slim ,slender or athletic body ,fun ,outgoing ,open mind ,with good feelings and sense of humor .I want to be in love and beloved .So If you are interested contact me ..i hope meet you soon , i will be waiting for you...thank you .

  • 55 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: