PALTRY 60 / M
"Single looking to establish a sexual, fun relationship"
Near North, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2000

To view all of
PALTRY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PALTRY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ccguy866
Michigan, United States
jboy16316
North Carolina, United States
Joemo214
Ohio, United States
Klonamac
Ontario, Canada
1hotallan
Michigan, United States
mel194620
Minnesota, United States
CJDJBJ
Wisconsin, United States
Hunter5929
Wisconsin, United States
qspooner360
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
PALTRY 60/M
Near North, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for primarily sexual relationship, but open to LTR with right young guy/gal Enjoy sports, but not a fanatic,. I have pictures if you like and a web cam if you like to play. I am looking for a younger guy, someone that would like to call me "home" for a while, on an as desired basis, and if you want to stay, and we connect, I will light your fire each morning. I am very patient, a good teacher with sexual and life experience,willing to share it with you!

My Ideal Person Sexual, hot, wild, sometimes kinky. Likes to fool around, try new things, experiment. Adventerous, suggest something.. lets try it.. watch something hmmm lets try it.. able to keep a secret, able to share inner thoughts.. Younger 18 - 29 is ideal, but my door is open. You want to play.. come and stay..I am open to your ideas. I am dom,not excessive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PALTRY's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Near North, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English