OurFantasy925 38 / 37 / C
"Looking to Enjoy and Please"
Pinole, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2012

To view all of
OurFantasy925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OurFantasy925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2BASlut
California, United States
urs_adora
Florida, United States
suductressNslave
Oklahoma, United States
rm_jenjenjojo84
California, United States
BadTeacher101
California, United States
sumthungwicked
California, United States
Pinaylatin
California, United States
BIALO5
California, United States
tasteitplease17
California, United States
 
Status
OurFantasy925 38/C
Pinole, California
Read Profile. Very Single and Ready to have some Fun. Live life and enjoy its Pleasures
Introduction
I am a single man now. Ready for fun and an adventure. no strings attached and no drama. I have more spare time and no little ones. can hang out locally or hop in the car and go. Even go for a motorcycle ride. I am very sexual and enjoy a lot of different pleasures. It wont get boring as for I can hold a conversation and enjoy any surroundings laid out in front. Take a chance and don't be shy. Good luck to all and enjoy all the pleasures you are looking for.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman and couples. NSA and/or FWB. Age and race and size isnt an issue. Love to pleasure all who attend, Morning and day play is usually best but can arrange for night time fun too. Great with my hands and tongue, love foreplay. Be fun and engaging and enjoy all the pleasures you are looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OurFantasy925's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinole, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1980 March 4, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mechanic Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None