OttawaOpenCouple 46 / 47 / C
"We play alone or together."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
OttawaOpenCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OttawaOpenCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
OttawaOpenCouple 46/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Hi, we're a very easy going, laid back and fun couple. We enjoy meeting new couples for drinks and see where things go. If we click, we are good to have fun right away.

She is bi-playful but is far more focused on having fun with men. She is very sexual, multi-orgasmic and a squirter. He is 6'2" 250lbs with a smile and sense of humour that puts everyone at ease with laughter.

We both play together and separately, when the situation is right, so there are a lot of options to how we can have fun with you. We prefer sensuality to rough sex and avoid all pain. (endless, vigorous pounding and pounding don't interest either of us!)

We are looking for easy going, fun couples who are drama free, real and ready to meet after exchanging face pics.

My Ideal Person A real couple that is confident and secure in their relationship looking to meet for a casual, no pressure drink.

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 February 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say