Othare 36 / M
"New in town looking to get back into things"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 22, 2014

To view all of
Othare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Othare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Othare 36/M
Providence, Rhode Island
Coming back to the States and looking for some fun.
Hi all. I've recently moved to Providence after several years in Europe, and thought I would give this site a try to see if I could find a friend or two. Sex, and related activities, are a great deal of fun, but it would also be nice to find someone who I could talk to.

I'm a tall, thin, brown-haired guy. I enjoy the cliched walks (though not on the beach in the winter!), books, movies, and finding new places to eat out. I'm drug and disease free, and really enjoy giving women orgasms.

My Ideal Person I don't think that there is such a thing as an ideal person, and that we can get into trouble if we try to focus on finding the ideal. I prefer someone who I can talk to, someone who shares at least some of my interests, and someone who enjoys sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Othare's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Archivist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: