OshawaHomeAlone 41 / M
"Home Alone Husband Need Playmates"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 12, 2011

To view all of
OshawaHomeAlone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OshawaHomeAlone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtynikkijalo
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
MzChunter
Ontario, Canada
cheekycheetha45
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
williamrosil
Ontario, Canada
Horneywife2017
Ontario, Canada
TristaDavis
Michigan, United States
NewReady2099
Ontario, Canada
Gloryholeforboth
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
OshawaHomeAlone 41/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
ShawnInOshawa at gee mail
Introduction
looking for females or cpls for some fun this weekend...(fri evening to Sunday am time range....March 2nd to 4th).

Cant host.

Love to watch and join in.

I am a married guy who works shifts, and I end up with a lot of time free in the daytime when the wife is at work. I am always horny, and love to please...I am looking for oral loving women, large breasted women, BBW...and generally any women/cpls would are clean, discreet, drug free, respectful, and just looking to have some good, clean daytime fun!

Any real ppl actually want to meet?

My Ideal Person someone smart with a good sense of humour

big boobs are an asset lol.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None