Oralnowandlater 59 / M
"A tongue-tactile kinda guy looking 4 sweet treats"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2005

To view all of
Oralnowandlater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralnowandlater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oralnowandlater 59/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Looking to meet women who are interested in spending time together being ourselves...Not looking to change anyone's status and as an HR Pro, I understand the meaning of "discretion"...Being single, I can come when beckoned and can stay as long as you want.

My Ideal Person Looking for a confident, HWP woman who enjoys being herself. Prefer an ongoing FWB situation versus a one and done...(Some of) What I find attractive in/on a woman -- A man's shirt and panties ala Jacqueline Bisset in Bullitt (only 1 or 2 buttons buttoned); a lace gown, mid thigh or longer; a naked woman standing tall and exuding confidence; a confident woman, in or out of clothes...A smile; a laugh; not afraid to say yes when the safe/normal response would be no...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oralnowandlater's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses