Oralco4U 45 / M
"Bi-guy looking for bi couples and select singles"
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2006

To view all of
Oralco4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralco4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,091,793 Active Members!*
 
Status
Oralco4U 45/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Find me on KiK app with my nickname. Cannot read any messages due to my standard membership, not even the ones from Gold members...
Introduction
I'm very open-minded, discreet and DD-free bi-guy looking for something new and exciting. Always very interested in group fun and interracial experience. I still have a lot of dreams...let's make them true! I'm looking for weekday/daytime encounters, I'm unable to host but I can travel a reasonable distance.

My Ideal Person I'd like to try new things....maybe it sounds like a "cliché" but at least it's true. I'm looking for a DD-free couples and select singles that are willing to experiment. Are you there? If so...just drop me a line or two...

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: