OralContact 72 / M
"My fun is your complete satisfaction"
Durham to Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Silver Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2001

To view all of
OralContact's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralContact's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Veneto, Italy
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Virginia, United States
Queensland, Australia
OralContact 72/M
Durham to Burlington, North Carolina
Photographer looking for someone special for fun. I am about 5' 7" and a professional. I am available without charging for the work, when it can be worked out logistically to photograph or take videos of anyone I get to know on this site, whether or not we play, singles, couples, or groups, and regardless of gender or orientation.

I like a wide variety of things and especially the outdoors. I would prefer discussing personal things with an interested person one-on-one. I am easy going and gentle in touch and spirit. I am a people person and never met a stranger.

My Ideal Person Female who will be a partner in fun times and a friend to explore this aspect of life as an adventure rather than live just an existance.

I have an eclectic group of tastes and things I like to do and want a partner to explore the things which add spice and pleasure to life.

I prefer a woman who is between tha ages of 48 and 70 who is open minded to a variety of adult things which can add that extra something to a relationship.

In addition to the obvious, I love bare feet, butts, and bellys.

I do like for life to be exciting and fun and a perfect date to me would be a completly romantic and sensual encounter with dinner, wine and strawberries.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is not actually a fantasy but I love to see pretty women's
feet. I love the warm weather when the girls all go to bare
legs and sandals. Love the whole foot, ankles, arches,
heels, insteps, soles, and toes. Probably a fetish rather
than a fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of OralContact's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Durham to Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: