OralBiCpl 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for playmates!"
Harker Heights, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
OralBiCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralBiCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Hawaii, United States
OralBiCpl 46/C
Harker Heights, Texas
Why are we so EXTRA horny lately???
Looking for full swap couples to enjoy the company of.

Singles are ok but must be orally bi, at the least.

***If you DO NOT eat pussy, keep moving!***
***If you DO NOT suck cock, keep moving!***

Again, that only applies to the single people out there.

Condoms will be used unless you have a current test to show us.

My Ideal Person We want to play with people that we can hang out with in a regular, non-sex environment. You know, actual friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralBiCpl's responses

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harker Heights, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 19, 1971 March 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown