Openminded1inU 46 / M
"Hot for females/couples /See me !"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2000

To view all of
Openminded1inU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Openminded1inU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,004,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
bencejb
Ontario, Canada
THEWITTYWILD1
Ontario, Canada
wrighthard69
Ontario, Canada
dontrushmisty911
New York, United States
thesexxfactor2
Maine, United States
august6919
Ontario, Canada
PantiedPat
Ontario, Canada
janebond1972
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Openminded1inU 46/M
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Very horny male looking for females or couples....looking to make contact with people I can meet with regularly or just once to see what happens. I am open to anything mentioned here, and respect peoples wishes. Can travel to meet anyone. Looking for openminded people who need an all night partner who keeps coming back for more. I am very oral among other things. Pleasant personality and easy to get to know. Can be very kinky and into trying anything twice.

My Ideal Person Female or couples who are looking to get off with a hot and extremely horny openminded male with a cock that cums and cums back for more. Kinky people welcomed. Tell what nasty stuff you want to do to me or have done to you. .free to view my pics and videos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Openminded1inU's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: