Opencouple31277 40 / 37 / C
"Not sure ANYONE EVER meets people on this thing. Prove us wrong. Fun couple looking to please"
Chattanooga, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
Opencouple31277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Opencouple31277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexykitten8276
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Watchnplay1962
Georgia, United States
Kitten8675
Illinois, United States
Curious80_2CU
Georgia, United States
Phat_puzzyyy
North Carolina, United States
husandwife202
Florida, United States
hollysprings38
Georgia, United States
bucknasty0126
Georgia, United States
fire19142
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Opencouple31277 40/C
Chattanooga, Florida
Looking for single guy or single girl to fuck
Introduction
We are an attractive fun couple looking for another couple or woman to have some sexy fun with.
He's tall and broad with sexy blue eyes.
She's short and cute with an ample chest to bury faces in.
We are drug and disease free and expect the same from others. Condoms are a must! We are very deeply in love and not looking to replace each other. We only play together in the same room. Single women are always welcome. No single men please.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friendly, clean couple or woman to have fun with inside and outside of the bedroom.

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1977 December 27, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Masked do-gooder Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None