OpenCouple1961 56 / 54 / C
"open couple looking for some fun"
maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
OpenCouple1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenCouple1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
OpenCouple1961 56/C
maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
back after a while off line
we are open to most things.We meet singles & couples. We are looking for some fun. cam2cam & E-mails. maybe to take things further, with the right male / female or couple.
There's nothing like the real thing.....We have tried DOGGING & like the excitement of being watched....we have met & played with couples & singles & enjoyed both.

My Ideal Person Wife Bisexual & Husband straight.
We are looking for a sexy lady or a couple for discreet fun. males will be considered.
Can't accommodate, but are willing to travel.
PLEASE don't just Flirt/Wink or View profile, contact if you like what you see. come say HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
like most bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex in the snow, being caught by others watching
& joining in when thing reach almost to the peak.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really thought much about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OpenCouple1961's responses

  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 26, 1961 June 12, 1963
Travels to: Maidstone, Kent
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Driver House wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say