Oovekia 46 / 43 / C
"We would love to talk and meet...let us see if we click so don't be shy, send us a message."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2012

To view all of
Oovekia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oovekia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,859,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
timidoagradable
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Duramaxde
Texas, United States
88352crownncoke
New Mexico, United States
2Cookiemonsters
Texas, United States
MrNasty69
Texas, United States
KapokShortTeals
Texas, United States
needsummfunn
Texas, United States
eddie78241
Texas, United States
al68sx
Texas, United States
 
Status
Oovekia 46/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Found a single guy for full time lover. Not looking for any others. We will contact you if we are interested.
We have spent most of our recent time in Germany and New Mexico. Have had much fun but now we are back and looking for more.
We have been in this life style for 20+ years off and on.
WE DO NOT HELP MARRIED PEOPLE CHEAT ON THEIR SPOUSE. PLEASE STOP INSISTING!

HER: I am bisexual. Most consider me a large size woman so if that is not your thing...just keep moving on to the next profile. I love women of all shapes and sizes. I love to please women and to be pleasured in return. I can be as gentle or as rough as you want; I don't bite, well if you want me to.... I am not into pain or humiliation though. I have a thing for mature looking men but younger men don't be discouraged. I enjoy talking dirty during sex but I do not like to be called names, like "Bi*ch", "Whore", and so on. I am multi-orgasmic, that is if I get fucked right. I do have to tell you that I sometimes have a hard time cumming so if you make me cum I AM A SQUIRTER! I get very loud during sex so where we are...I might disturb the neighbors. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO WATCH MY VIDEOS & ENJOY!

HIM: I am a straight man. I really enjoy watching my wife get pleasured. I enjoy taking pics and making vids of her having fun. (I am discreet while editing if the other parties do not want their faces to be shown.) I sometimes join in to help pleasure my wife.

My Ideal Person We really enjoy meeting couples. Single ladies are always welcomed, and I am picky on the single men. But please don't be discouraged...all interest are appreciated.

HER: I am always looking for some special ladies to spend some fun time with. I love women of all shapes and sizes. Of course there has to be some kind of connection. I can be intimate with the ladies alone or with my husband... depending on the female. I do not met up with men by myself. I am always up for 2 cocks and a hen fun. I do have to say that even though I have a fetish for older men I am not interested if you need some kind of medical help in the bedroom. Hope you understand.
I like to meet people for drinks first and take it from there.

HIM: I really enjoy seeing my wife enjoying herself. I have been with a handful of women during this life style. I have also been with women that only play with my wife and no type of contact from me..so ladies don't fret if you only want my wife and no touching from me. We are not interested in Gay men or Bi men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Oovekia's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1971 April 24, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown