Ontariocouple76 45 / 41 / C
"Are you what we are looking for?"
Wingham, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
Ontariocouple76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ontariocouple76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Ontariocouple76 45/C
Wingham, Ontario , Canada
Staying standard for the foreseeable future. We just are not having any luck of late...
Introduction
Hello out there. We are a shy and happily married couple looking for a couple or woman who are sane enough to talk seriously about life and fucking but insane enough to have good time where ever that may lead. =)

We are also gamers so online games like WoW or Second Life would be a great place to chat and hang and have fun.

Looking to start slow and move on from there so if you think that is something that you can get into then drop us and line and who knows, it could lead to something fun =)

Also no crap so that means no head games, temper tantrums or drama!!

Thanks and hope you hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a laid back, non drama type of couple that would like to take it slow, getting to know each other before going for the gusto if you know what I mean -wink wink nudge nudge-

We also have kids that live with us so if this puts a kink in your kink please just move along.

Thanks! =)

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wingham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1972 March 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Tech Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue