OnlyoneStallion 39 / F
"Hello gentlemen. Please be sure to read the updated profile in its entirety and please by all means do adhere.............."
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
OnlyoneStallion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnlyoneStallion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
OnlyoneStallion 39/F
Birmingham, Alabama
Hello gentlemen.... Now I do appreciate all of your messages and invites. They are very much appreciated. However if you message me and ask me what am I doing on a particular night and I do respond to you then by all means be serious about being the man that so many of you claim to be. If I say that I am going out for happy hour and you are welcome to join for conversation to see where things may lead to then that is probably the best invite that I can extend to be open to meeting someone. Now if you aren't willing to at least put on some descent enough clothes and at least put forth the effort to come out to a happy hour and meet in a public place then don't waste your time messaging me on the site the next day asking me what am I doing or can you see me tonight. If you're not prepared to or at least willing to put forth some type of effort to meet me then don't bother contacting me at all. I think that's fair enough.

My Ideal Person Back in the site to see if there is anything new. Fun is always an option!!

  • 39 / female
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: