Old_Soldier45 54 / M
"Still waiting for that naughty librarian......"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2011

To view all of
Old_Soldier45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Old_Soldier45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,960,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starstorm1959
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bitchkitty2017
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Flore_Angelo
82469006, Singapore
VIOLETATUC
Tucuman, Argentina
gymrat1974
Alabama, United States
RCelesteN
North Carolina, United States
PinkMinxie
British Columbia, Canada
atenea20063
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
 
Status
Old_Soldier45 54/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Okay got my Gold Membership back, so any standard members can contact me or email me at any time
Introduction
I am back after almost 2 years of letting my account die, and I am pleasantly surprised to see some familiar faces (or other body parts). I am now officially an old man and other than that not much has changed. I am still looking for an actual relationship, whether its on this site or elsewhere....but at the same time, I enjoy making new friends from all over the world, as I have in the past. As the folks who still know me will remember, I don't message ladies first as I know you ladies get bombarded by a hundred guys, so if I stand out for any reason, please feel free to email me, I look forward to it.

If you really want to know more about the old boy, try reading my blogs, they give a particularly accurate insight into my twisted mind and bizarre personality....lol.

Having been on this site before, I have met a few wonderful people and even had a fairly successful relationship, so I know it’s possible to meet someone and develop something special. I am not looking to collect “hook-ups”, I outgrew that many years ago, I would prefer to find one unique woman who I connect with, especially on that intimate level that leads to those amazing experiences we all dream of.

I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being reasonably fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensual and affectionate. Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy are dining out, long walks, watching movies including foreign films, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . .

I would also like to say, as much as I appreciate the female body, I would appreciate if those who wish to communicate with me include a photo that includes your lovely face. I also have paid the that allows standard members to contact me, so I hope to hear from you soon


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to host an adult online chat room with my partner
and I being the webcam attraction, identities spared of
course, but the thought of all those people getting off
watching us rocks....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Old_Soldier45's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: