Ohgeemt 51 / M
"Travel all over montana from Butte west, lets get to know eachother"
Clinton, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
Ohgeemt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ohgeemt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackwatch311
Montana, United States
Curious4Bi4u
Alberta, Canada
pantied591012
Montana, United States
rawfun86
Texas, United States
realfun694
Montana, United States
HerandItouse
Montana, United States
Allu332
San Jose, Costa Rica
Wantagrouptonigh
Montana, United States
dandk6467
Washington, United States
 
Status
Ohgeemt 51/M
Clinton, Montana
Great Falls hotel, help me out
Introduction
46 yo bi looking to simply have a little fun, not looking for permanent partner just people to enjoy the adult side of life together. Yes that includes more than sex.

My Ideal Person people who aren't afraid of trying new things and remembering there is a difference between sex and love.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too wide a range to say

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be tied up in bed and used by anyone in anyway

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really but Angelena is amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ohgeemt's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Clinton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: