OhSnugz 51 / M
"looking for a top with a nice cock to suck too"
Clyde, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2009

To view all of
OhSnugz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhSnugz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,859,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
rickyaug15
Ohio, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
beaner44017
Ohio, United States
rm_farmer7622
Ohio, United States
Try1958
Michigan, United States
B0b933
Ohio, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
 
Status
OhSnugz 51/M
Clyde, Ohio
Looking for a top
Introduction
i drive i work im interested in meeting a nice guy for some one on one time
looking for someone to relax with take our time and enjoy kissing cuddling and ?

Lets have some safe fun !!!

im hiv+ undetectable don't know what that means well you should if your on here cause not everyone will tell you

My Ideal Person Someone thats understanding nonjudgmental that is looking for LTR or a reg friend that likes to snuggle kiss lots of foreplay nipples sucked on the rest can be discussed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
abba, ace of base, roxette

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not sure any more will have to think on this one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, nipple play not ruff

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
like to choose people that it could happen with or that i
wish it could if they was drunk lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of OhSnugz's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Clyde, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: