[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
OctubreSeco 41 / M
"Conozcamonos, a ver donde nos lleva esta locura."
Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
OctubreSeco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OctubreSeco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Madrid, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
OctubreSeco 41/M
Granada, Andalucia , Spain
Conozcamonos, a ver donde nos lleva esta locura.
Me gusta viajar, conocer otras culturas, la música, el campo, salir con los amigos... en definitiva, disfrutar de la vida todo lo que se pueda.
Soy educado, discreto, una persona con quien se puede hablar de cualquier cosa y tambien difrutar en la cama.
¿Nos atrevemos?

My Ideal Person No tengo una persona ideal. Solo busco conocer gente con quien pasarlo bien.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OctubreSeco's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1976
Hometown: Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: