OctoberRayne0 39 / 43 / C
"Life is all about the experiences. Let's make some amazing things happen!"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
OctoberRayne0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OctoberRayne0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrwinkie61
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Srch4u433
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
mrbloodaxe
Wisconsin, United States
eckjhall
Wisconsin, United States
Arguss1971
Wisconsin, United States
hotcock6084
Wisconsin, United States
kccpl41or2
Missouri, United States
digginboatin
Iowa, United States
2443lovebug
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
OctoberRayne0 39/C
La Crosse, Wisconsin
We are back! We took an extended vacation from AFF but we are back and ready to play! Who's ready?
Introduction
We are a happily married, drama free, fun, DDF, couple seeking bi women and bi couples for fun. We are into same room, same bed, free for all fun. Just a big pile of sexy bodies doing anything to anyone. He is 37 with long blonde hair and blue eyes, 5'11", 240lbs...muscular build, broad shoulders, 7" cut and shaved everywhere. She is 41 with long brown hair and hazel eyes, 5'10", 180lbs, curvy, great ass, shaved everywhere. We are both tattooed. We are outdoor gallivanters. Backpacking, camping, snowboarding, kayaking. We are into good wine, yoga, theatre, and great literature.

My Ideal Person We are looking for intelligence and a good sense of humor above all else. We are looking for fun people to hang out with and adventure with. Let's get outside, have fun, and get naked! Don't be shy...send us a message. We will reply to ALL emails even if we are not interested.

Information
  • 39/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1978 October 31, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None