Ocontrolrequired 40 / M
"STRAIGHT MALE plz respect that. thnx"
Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2012

To view all of
Ocontrolrequired's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ocontrolrequired's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ocontrolrequired 40/M
Summersville, West Virginia
pull my tight balls and force out my hot white ropes
Just a easy going, smartass guy with a kinky side I can get along with just about anyone, and I like to have a good time. I'm a lil shy when first meeting people, but open up vastly once I get to know ya.

My Ideal Person Sane, non-overlysensitive female, who is single, and in shape. Ladies If you aren't in shape, I'm probably not interested. You gotta be smart quirky, sexy and able to peak my interests mentally and physically. If you can't have a good time b/c you are worried about things in your life... we probably wont mesh well. Life is short, have a good time while ya can, and don't sweat the small stuff.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ocontrolrequired's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None