OREGONCOWBOY70 47 / M
"WANNA BE TREATED RIGHT?? CHOOSE A COWBOY!!!!!"
Stateline, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
OREGONCOWBOY70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OREGONCOWBOY70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,217,058 Active Members!*
 
Status
OREGONCOWBOY70 47/M
Stateline, Oregon
Introduction
I'm kinda shy at first but open up real quick,I'm honest, faithful, trustworthy and caring. When in a long term relationship I am committed won't turn tail and run at first sign of trouble. I can be very affectionate, but am always loving. I love kids and the sense of family. I am also kinda wild and unpredictable. To tell the truth what I'm really looking for is a serious relationship. But it can be hard to find someone who wants the same things in life. I would also like to make some new friends. So I'm kinda game for anything as it be!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who LIKES AND WANTS TO HAVE FUN! Adventurous, spontaneous, All types of personalities! Someone who wants to be friends, and maybe more if it seams right! I'm a firm believer also that opposite's attract, They bring out the best Qualities in another person. But so do people that have similar lifestyles.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC Kid Rock Waylon Chris Ledoux

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, a tree stand, on top of the biggest mountian

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, I'm a Cowboy you guess!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OREGONCOWBOY70's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Stateline, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 13, 1970
Hometown: Way out west, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Heavy Equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: