OLDSWM 76 / M
"1 on 1 or cyber fun"
Prescott, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
OLDSWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OLDSWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlielooking1
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
slutmeg21
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Annettel1951
Texas, United States
Cherrybomb725
Washington, United States
SandyC1952
Arizona, United States
whyme88
Arizona, United States
BBWinReno
Nevada, United States
sohottogo
Arizona, United States
Rhonniejo67
Ohio, United States
 
Status
OLDSWM 76/M
Prescott, Arizona
Introduction
My disclaimer. I have a mild outbreak of herpes about once a year.

About me and what I'm looking for
I'm a 74 year old retired male looking for Mrs. Comfy.
I do not know how to dance but love music. I no longer enjoy camping out, that is why GOD made Motel 6 and restaurants. I can usually be found in levi's and flannel, but when the situation dictates, I have found that I can be equally comfortable in Levi's and flannel. I like to watch baseball (not into other sports), and love reading.

I quit smoking about 35 years ago and gave up the alcohol 14 years ago. I love taking long slow rides on my quad to see nature and its critters.

I seem to be a bit of a homebody and am rather monogamous by nature. My wish for this planet and its vast array of inhabitants would be for world peace, but that's probably not going to happen in my life time. If nothing more comes of this ad other than a nice female e-mail friend, then the time was well spent. A girl friend with benefits to start with would be nice. Sharing quiet times is so cool. Thanks for your time. Buzz, wink or write. Tommy

My Ideal Person My match would be a nice mature woman, who is pleased with what she has become, and looks forward to a nice quiet simple life. One who might enjoy short two day trips around the state, or just to look at new or old interesting places. She would be passionate, compassionate, loving and caring as I would strive to be for her. She would like to be my friend with or without benefits. If she would let me use "EIEIO" as a word in Scrabble it would be a plus. If distance is an issue, there is always cyber sex.

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Prescott, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Jibberish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses