OKsailor 61 / M
"Usually on Instant Messenger Looking to add little spice to my life"
Jax, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2011

To view all of
OKsailor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OKsailor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coastalbbw
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
RCelesteN
North Carolina, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
edan1961
New Jersey, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
1Hoteez4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
OKsailor 61/M
Jax, North Carolina
Introduction
Standard member so I can't contact you or respond to messages. If you are interested, look for me in the the IM here.
I'm looking to add what is missing from my life. I have most of my days free and travel the area. I'm not looking to bedhop, but for a lady or couple to be friends with and meet with on a regular basis.
I don't expect to find the Hollywood stereotype people. I am interested in real people. Real people have real lives and are not "Barbie and Ken". Real life gives you a little more here and a little less there, and some scars along the way, both inside and out. I have a few myself.
I prefer to meet in a public place so everyone is comfortable. Though, that can be worked around if you are shy. If things click between us, then we can plan from there. If the pieces don't fit, then we can say our good byes. Either way we will have had a good lunch and some interesting conversation.
If you are interested, let me know.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that is looking for friendship and more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robert Keen, Max Stallings, Michael Harrell, Avett Brothers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not really into celebrities. I prefer real people
that have lived real lives.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OKsailor's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Jax, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1956
Travels to: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: farm/travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses