OCClassic 57 / M
"interesting & intriguing…mutual seduction?"
west LA-southbay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OCClassic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
OCClassic 57/M
west LA-southbay, California
Introduction
I am hawaiian-asian, born & raised in Hawaii, and have lived in Boulder, Austin, and OC prior to moving to the south bay area. I would like to think that I'm classy, classic, fun to be with, a great conversationalist, and charming.

I recently moved to the Playa Vista-Marina del Rey area so I have easy access to Santa Monica to the north and the south bay area. I'm also very mobile so don't let 15-20 miles scare you off.

If you're still reading at this point and are interested. Shall we start our mutual seduction? Did I mention that mutual seduction is perfectly fine with an M-F couple and me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend, partner in crime, and playmate. Would you like to meet for happy hour at a very nice place to see if there’s mutual chemistry? Can you come out and play? I'm also fine with an occasional happy hour companion to have great conversations.

If you understand and appreciate the difference between sensual and sexual, we will have much more in common. And, you have to love to kiss!

I love it when my friend shows me a side of her that not too many people get to see or even know about. She's willing to let her hair down and just have fun with me. Of course, this applies to a fun couple as well.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • west LA-southbay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Management
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts