O269x2 59 / M
"Not really interested in guys, sorry!"
NorthEast, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
O269x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view O269x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,376,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Tasmania, Australia
Alabama, United States
O269x2 59/M
NorthEast, Ohio
Now the IM cam won't show me who's watching or when I get tips, but Thanks for all the tips and views anyway!
Currently caretaking an elderly parent, so I can't meet. Catch me on IM cams!
Thanks for all the hugs, kisses, hotlists, and yes, even the spanks! Any attention is good, right?
I may be picky, but I'm well worth your time.
I'm not into the quickies or drive-bys, at least not on the 1st date.

Ideally, I want you to come slide into my bed, let me rock you to sleep, and then wake me up with your wandering hands!
I don't need any head games so just let me know what you want. I take directions very well.

My Ideal Person I prefer petite women, but that's just a preference.
Certainly, there needs to be a physical attraction, but attitude overcomes all. I love the scent of an aroused woman, and really enjoy using my tongue while you quiver and shake. If you contact me, be sure to follow the rules so a f f doesn't delete your message.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of O269x2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • NorthEast, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cunnilingus
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: