Nympho_Brainiacs 37 / 29 / C
"Mr. Darcy Seeks Sexual Deviants"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
Nympho_Brainiacs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nympho_Brainiacs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hizandherz69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ellemariekel
Massachusetts, United States
phoenix8knight
Maine, United States
BostonBiGuy1983
Massachusetts, United States
eryka669
Rhode Island, United States
rm_simpleteaser
Massachusetts, United States
phllyfuncpl
Hawaii, United States
BlueFireNewt
Massachusetts, United States
couplestar11
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Nympho_Brainiacs 37/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm looking for Friends With Benefits. But I prefer it actually does what it says on the tin. Friends first. Benefits later. I'm not looking to "arrange" threesomes or hook ups. I'm looking to chat, get to know people, meet for drinks, enjoy one another's company, and if everything clicks, enjoy whatever else manifests organically.

I like good bars, good Scotch, good times and good vibrations. Stop by and say hello.

My favorite fantasy to indulge in is "making a night of it." I like when the whole night out is just one long round of foreplay. I like to indulge a lady's exhibitionist side a bit. Whether we're playing pool with her in a short skirt and no panties, or she's just flashing some boys who've been checking her out all night, or we're getting a little frisky under the table, I just don't see the point in waiting til we get home. Great example; I once bought a girl her first vibrator, and then took her to a bar to try it out.

I also really like cheesy sex games like strip poker. I admit it, I'm a big nerd. I'd love to find some people to play strip twister with, or dirty jenga. Also curious to see how well strip scrabble works. Or, best of all, combine our love of silly games with our love of public debauchery, strip padiddle! A lot of people think the games are foolish and juvenile, but I'm mature enough to admit that sometimes, even if there IS chemistry, getting things started can still be a little awkward. Framing the activities in a fun, silly game can be a great way to break the ice and take some of the pressure off. Plus, even if the chemistry doesn't work out, at least everyone got to have a sexy night and get naked.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who loves sex and sexuality and wants to incorporate it into every aspect of their lives.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nympho_Brainiacs's responses

Information
  • 37/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1980 July 22, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say