NyLatinSandy66 49 / T
"Nice CD guyl seeking to make new friend and maybe more. guys girls and ts are wellcome"
brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
NyLatinSandy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NyLatinSandy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,993,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melius12
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Hugecockone1963
California, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
squrt1102
New York, United States
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
flyer4114
New York, United States
pcholler1
New Jersey, United States
bottomboi531
New Jersey, United States
rm_fukfest07
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NyLatinSandy66 49/T
brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
SANDY I'm a down to earth Latin/black gay man 44 years old 6'3 slim and athletic. who loves to cross dress, being a girl and act like one . i like to meet a guy who feel comfortable being with me as a guy as well as a cross dress. I mostly looking to make new friends and see where it goes from there I'm very sweet and caring, also very dominant at times, I only cross dress in the privacy of my place . I like to meet new friends hang out, and get to know each other. I'm HIV- and STD free .
Sign
Aquarius

My Ideal Person My ideal men l is a masculine guy who is sensitive and is comfortable exploring his sexuality . one who is open minded and like to explore the infinite aspects of human sexuality. a guy who is secure of himself and don t need to prove anything to anyone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
very anal person love the smell of a clean round masculine
butt, love to rim and be rimmed. use my men's ass at night
like a pillow to sleep on it. Love to play with it and explore
it deep. You must be clean at all times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NyLatinSandy66's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: