NudeMick5 74 / M
"Nudist, exhibitionist looking for others for fun times. If I am on cam, let's play together."
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
NudeMick5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NudeMick5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
c4usoonsm
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
bedfordone
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bojl62
Online NOW!
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
toso800
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
TraXXas50
Wisconsin, United States
longhair615
Pennsylvania, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
image10000
California, United States
rm_ajinson
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NudeMick5 74/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
IMEN in July
Introduction
Honest, open older guy looking for men of any age who would like to travel/play together. Very oral, like to cuddle, jo, 69, maybe anal play, and willing to explore more if the situation is right. Email me/friend me if you want to get to know me better.

.: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

Open to email and video chat with men from all over the world. .

My Ideal Person Honest, open, friendly guy not into games, but wanting to share experiences. Age is not a problem for me and distance is not a big issue if we can schedule a time to get naked and play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NudeMick5's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 18, 1943
Travels to: Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retiree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: