Notdoneyetnow 46 / M
"I've been waiting to long to do this. ."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
Notdoneyetnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Notdoneyetnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,167,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetbabylove69
Oregon, United States
CourtneyxXx86
Oregon, United States
Bettysucksdick
Oregon, United States
TheWacee
Oregon, United States
pussycatdoll1005
Oregon, United States
rm_SuNZane2
Washington, United States
rm_whitneypdx
Oregon, United States
rm_Dwnndirty2
Oregon, United States
cazualgurl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Notdoneyetnow 46/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
Married but got the ok to do this. I used to be a member here a long time ago when I was single. Wife is unable to fool around any more cause it is to Painful for her to have sex, so I have the ok to do this. Just need to keep it discreet. She just wants me to have an alternate way for me to have sex and toys are not cutting it for me. If you have questions just ask. I am not looking to change my Relationship. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Someone I can be friends with for a very long time. NSA, FWB maybe later if we hit it off. Some one I can Talk to now and then about anything. Not looking to me to be a Sugar Daddy, I already have a Daughter That takes most of my Money. LOL. Just someone that wants a friend to Hang out with now and then.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Veteran
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses