NorthernLight999 48 / M
"Help me escape... please!!"
Downriver Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2013

To view all of
NorthernLight999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthernLight999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,939,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peachesncream414
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
tracyluvsfun
Florida, United States
krinklegirl
Michigan, United States
sharewife4me
Michigan, United States
Anglefish1206
Michigan, United States
hotlipskiss
Wisconsin, United States
fuckmeraw100105
Michigan, United States
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
dj5675
Michigan, United States
 
Status
NorthernLight999 48/M
Downriver Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
Very athletic, fit, clean, safe, fun, endowed, attentive, appreciative, generous... sweet and kind... and intensely sexual.

I am a very 'real' person who is looking for the same. I have stayed away from this site for the last year due to so many disappointments from people playing games. I want to be turned on, not off... and I would hope it's the same for you. Are you out there?

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would love to find my 'mirror image' in a female as it relates to physical features, interests, sex drive, needs and wants. At the onset, everybody is looking for the physical attraction, whether they admit it or not. If more comes of it down the road... and somebody blow the others mind... then see where it takes you/us. I am open to anything. Just be open enough to explore with respect and honesty... and a lot of sexual intensity!

Be passionate! I am. I have a high energy level and love it that way. I also have a high sex drive, and am very open. I need the same in a woman. I happen to be well-endowed... thankfully! I hope to discuss and explore this with further with you soon. I know you are out there...

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Downriver Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: VP of Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None