Nlcouple709 38 / 38 / C
"Married couple looking to meet women and couples for ongoing encounters. Male may play on own. Sorry guys no single men. Message us to chat or send an email. We don't mind texting or sexting lol."
CBS, Newfoundland, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
Nlcouple709's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nlcouple709's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Nlcouple709 38/C
CBS, Newfoundland , Canada
Wanting to chat with women at first, see where its goes from there.
We have been on here before. Took a break and had fun with friends. Have had experiences with a couple and single women. We have done full swap in same room. Can do soft swap or full, depends on what u are more comfortable with. We like to meet before anything happens. Male has a very high sex drive and very high stamina. Male may be able to play on own, for any couples that would like a male to join in. If u like to know more message us or get us on chat. Will add more later.

My Ideal Person Looking for other like minded couples or women to have fun times and become FWB.

  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CBS, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: August 29, 1979 May 22, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None