Nirnic12 33 / M
"Looking for Female For spend some time and some fun"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Nirnic12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nirnic12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Uttar Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Bihar, India
Uttaranchal, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Nirnic12 33/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
"Looking for Female For spend some time and some fun u can serch me by my username on famous im for chat"
I m straight & friendly person who like to enjoy life all the way....
I am Looking for Girl for sex, Chat, hangout, Real meet & fun but not any kind of serious Relationship. Privacy is main thing.

Send me a message u will find positive reply
I am Married but i like to spend one night or Day with another person. Because u don't know much more about opposite person and by that way we both can do maximum fun.

I belive that Everything is good whatever u feel is better....

My Ideal Person Anyone Who is looking for Hangout, Real meet & fun but not any kind of serious Relationship. friendship is ok

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nirnic12's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Job / Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi-Gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: