Nikita032 35 / F
"Si no estas a mi ritmo... Nexttt"
Lima, Peru
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
Nikita032's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nikita032's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,406,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Nikita032 35/F
Lima, Lima , Peru
Pronto Vacaciones, primer destino Piura ;-)
Contesto a perfiles con foto de rostro o cuerpo entero No fotos de Pene, tenga creatividad.
gusta viajar, encanta el mar, escaparme sin planearlo.
encontrar que tengan las mismas motivaciones, que busque salir de la rutina y que haya quimica, detesto la vulgaridad.
Extrovertida, Inteligente, Callada/tímida, Atrevida, Honesta, Malhumorada, Divertida, Sarcástica, Realista, Cautelosa, Insaciable, Leal, Sensible, Open-minded, Calentona, Aventurera, Apasionada y Relajada.

My Ideal Person que sea todo un caballero, seductor, buen humor y discreto. ?*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
de secretaria, enfermera o de gatita.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Mark harmon, su mirada es muy seductora.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nikita032's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: October 25, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dependiente
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: