Nightrider1472 58 / M
"Just want to explore possibilities"
Hayden,Idaho, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nightrider1472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
Nightrider1472 58/M
Hayden,Idaho, Idaho
I try to take one day at a time and enjoy life to the fullest that I can. I just want to have fun. Try everything at least once. IN the bedroom I am up to having fun with couples or maybe try a little bondage. How about being submissive to the partner I am with. Open for ideas.

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be someone that is not aftaid to take a chance. someone not afraid to take control in the bedroom. Show me what they like . Someone that I can share the passion that comes with good sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nightrider1472's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Hayden,Idaho, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None