Nightcas 48 / M
"Hard Working Man looking for some relaxation"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2013

To view all of
Nightcas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nightcas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,321,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
Nightcas 48/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I work multiple jobs and stay busy with grad school too. So when I want to take a moment to myself... I want someone can do that with

more a slower pace...

I m divorce father of 4 ...who pays his bills, has his own car. I m raising my kids. I work a lot mainly 12 hours a day and sometime even 7 days a week as well as working on my master's degree. I m coming out of a long term , distance relationship. I m a hard worker and I believe in God and family. My kids are now teens and as they have told me"Dad you need some You time". So I am taking their advice and looking for companionship.
That is part of the fun to learn what make her ...her own person.

I was born and raised in NYC. I came to Maryland for College and i am still down here. I work in the IT field and sometime teach. I am built like a football lineman....i used to play tackle and guard position.. so I have broad shoulders and a nice smile

My Ideal Person Someone i can spend some time and hangout with when i get downtime. I would like romance but i can take small steps. I believe that if a couple are going to be something great then they need to build a foundation of trust and respect. Dont get me wrong..i am very much man...i love women and believe that each one is her own unique person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Nightcas's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: