Nickytreats3 42 / M
"Hey what's up :). Not gonna be a paid member anymore. AdultFriendFinder is my email. If interested get in touch :)"
West Nyack, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Nickytreats3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nickytreats3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nickytreats3 42/M
West Nyack, New York
Introduction
I'm a pleaser and I'm extremely,sensual,sexual and very attentive. I'm 6' 175 muscular build. Lookin for someone cute n sexy n that takes care of herself n likes to have fun. It's all about a good time n enjoying each other ! I'm clean shaven front to back. I like to be dominant and into pulling hair, smacking ass, some biting, spanking, restraints. But everyone is different and has different needs n pleasures. Who know's maybe even a relationship out of this lol but i believe sexual compatability is a must in a relationship don't you lol? Shoot me a message if interested!!! Are there any real people in here???

To Sydney University and ALL other institutions using this or any Fuck Buddy Mobile site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person *UPDATE* 2014
I'm not here to sleep with all sorts of women. Looking pretty much for one, maybe a few at the most. D&D FREE!!! But 420 friendly. Not looking to spread myself thin. I'm laid back, easy to talk to and just here for some fun . Also i will not bang your wife while you jerk off in the corner making funny noises, not cool man lol. Open to pleasing her with the male present.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • West Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: