Nice_Guy465 50 / M
"Looking for hot, erotic chat"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2004

To view all of
Nice_Guy465's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nice_Guy465's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,871,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pearce, United States
Nice_Guy465 50/M
Boston, Massachusetts
I'm good-looking and in shape, with medium-length brown hair and blue eyes.

My Ideal Person Erotic chat with a woman. I particularly enjoy phone sex - and so do the women I chat with. Also cam2cam or just watch my cam.

I love talking with women who are perfect strangers yet can be open with their sexuality, experiences and fantasies. Try me - you won't be disappointed.

I'm a Standard member so please send a message if interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to be seduced by a older woman, who knows exactly what she wants and isn't afraid to tell me. Large women and older women really turn me on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, licking each other's nipples, kissing after oral sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, talking dirty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nice_Guy465's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None