Nicademus1000 48 / M
"Who will help me figure out why it's called humpday..????...SW or Couples.. ;-p"
Santa Monica, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Nicademus1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicademus1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Nicademus1000 48/M
Santa Monica, California
Why are SO MANY advertising that they're up for ANYTHING when clearly they're just window shopping????
I’m 5’11” , Straight and blessed with good genes (thanks mom n dad) So,… “in shape” & fit but not the workout junkie I would like to be! I pride myself on being respectful and kind……Until…..It’s time to let the naughty monster out to roam the countryside ;-p Dark brown hair, California home grown and prone to random bouts of silly! I am educated and an actor (yes I make a living at it)….well… both that, AND my other career as a freelance American Sign Language interpreter. I am truly blessed because I love both careers and can make my own schedule. I work where I want and when I want (for the most part). Easy going and my pics are recent so you can decide for yourself if I continue to round two! .
I’m hyper clean but not quite OCD (I hope)! I don’t drink. I’m not in a program or anything. Not drinking is just a choice for me. So I can enjoy being around those who do and I usually end up doing the driving. I’m Std free, and believe in the real definition of no drama. Meaning, if someone is being ugly, angry or generally ruining the vibe, I will leave. This is all supposed to be fun and life is just too short! I have an unusually strong sex drive, I love oral and I love to please!!!

I’m not homophobic or gay and I have family members who are, so, I don't judge! BUT I'M STRAIGHT!!! That is in caps because I am not saying it as a challenge. I won’t try to change you. So please do me the same courtesy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun women who love to laugh aka: a partner in Crime. And, of course, couples because I REALLLLLY enjoy being the “toy” that spices their sex life up and up!
Please forgive the following acronyms but they do make things clear. I’m single and love the company of a good a FWB. But, of course, I am open to the LTR…. IF……. my match finds me ;-p
I am interested in having attractive, intelligent, fun, easy going… open minded women and/or couples to have a good time and play with. Getting into mischief with, cool, sexy people and everything that comes with it. I like having new experiences and/or just hanging at home , cooking or having “movie night” : ) and PLAYING….lots and lots of that!.... I can Host and entertain Couples or single ladies at my pad.

Ok…I Love one on one, mfm, ffm, dp, dvp. And, I’ve enjoyed getting kinky and “pushing the limits” lately... but that is SO not required for me to have a great time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Surrogate for couples

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nicademus1000's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: actor/ASLinterpreter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: